• “Thank you so much for the fabulous arrangements you did for our wedding on 28th Dec. Thank you so much for pulling everything together so beautifully! We are so happy with how it all turned out and we can’t wait to see our photos so that we can relive it all again! Thanks again so much, we really appreciate your work and talent which helped to make our day so special :)” – Libby and James, Dec 2019

  • “Just wanted to say thank you very much for the beautiful flowers. They were exactly what we wanted. So pretty! We got so many compliments on them. Thank you for helping make our day such a success.” – Marissa & Ewan, Dec 2019

 

  • “Thank you so much for your hard work with the flowers for our wedding. The bouquets were beautiful. The table settings were the size that I imagined in my head and the arbour made a lovely setting for our ceremony.” – Louise, July 2019

 

  • “Just wanted to send a quick thank you for our flowers! I couldn’t believe how beautiful my bouquet was! Thanks Stacey” – Helen & Michael, July 2019

 

  • Just wanted to express my utmost gratitude to Stacey whom has been so amazing to work with from the get go. Nothing is ever a hassle to her. She has been so helpful and responsive to all my emails and queries. She is so detailed that I knew I was in great hands and on the wedding day I just had an absolute peace of mind. The flowers have completed the dream wedding of mine and I can’t be more grateful. I would highly recommend Stacey to anyone looking for flowers. She would always think out of the box to suit your budget. I am very impressed with her professionalism and the pride she takes on all her work. Stacey is amazing!” – Dolly, May 2019

 

  • “Stacey designed a beautiful, custom-made bouquet for our wedding, and also promptly delivered the flowers to our wedding venue on the day. She picked flowers of the colour and style that we were after and also made sure that the finished product looked stunning. I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking for custom-made flowers.” – Eric, Nov 2018
 
  • “I only had one meeting with Stacey and that’s all that was needed! She understood exactly what we wanted and did an incredible job with a huge hanging installation.” – Rachel, June 2018

 

  • “Stacey was super helpful and knew how to work very well within my budget. She showed me the best options of flowers and made a beautiful combination of bouquets. The flowers were fresh, beautiful, and lasted for several days.” – Luciana, May 2018

 

  • “Amazing” – Leigh-Anne, May 2018

 

  • “We just wanted to say big thanks to you! Your flower arrangements added so much to the venue! Everything was just perfect! Also I want to thank you for your patience and for coming up with all the ideas. Thank you so much for everything 🙂 It looked amazing. Everybody from Sittella loved working with you as well :)” – Kadri & Josh, April 2018

 

  • “Just wanted to say a big thank you for your services. You personally were amazing and the flowers were beautiful. Our bouquets looked stunning and everyone loved them. Thank you again” – Catherine & Christine, April 2018

 

  • “We just wanted to say a huge thank you for all of your amazing work, I was so impressed with the ceremony and reception floral arrangements they were fantastic and our bouquets were amazing. You exceeded my expectations and knew exactly what I wanted thank you so much!” – Naustdal & George, April 2018

 

  • “Thank you so much for the bouquets, buttonholes etc and the reception set up. It was exactly how i envisioned everything to look. You did an amazing job.” – Tam & Ryan, March 2018

 

  • “I just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU for our gorgeous wedding flowers! They were incredible and more beautiful than I could have imagined. We received heaps of compliments. Thank you again!!” – Alyce and Dan, Feb 2018

 

  • “I just wanted to say a massive thank you from Leo and I for the floral styling you did for our wedding last week. The ceremony and reception both looked beautiful and exactly how I had envisioned. Also thank you for being so adaptable to the last minute change to the apple shed and for decorating the arbor with extra ivy. I also thought you went above and beyond with extra details for the reception. So many guests came up to me on the night and commented on how great it looked” – Claudia, Nov 2017
  • “Hi Stacey, Just wanted to say thankyou so much for providing the flowers for our wedding on Friday! Everyone loved them and we received so many compliments. I was especially blown away by the hanging installation it was amazing!!! Thanks again” – Amy & Luke, Nov 2017

 

  • “Thank you Stacey! As you promised the bouquets were all beautiful and exactly as Kym wanted. Many many thanks” – Julie, Nov 2017

 

  • “Thanks Stacey!! Aleasha absolutely adored her crown. She felt so special and loved wearing it all day/night. So many compliments on it and all us bridesmaids loved it so much too! You made it perfectly and it suited her dress so much! … Thanks again for creating another master piece and making another bride to be very happy!!” – Roslyn, Nov 2017 
  • “Wow! what an amazing job you done on our reception tables etc.. it shocked us so much it was just stunning! Thanks so much Stacey!” – Samantha & Joshua, Oct 2017

 

  • “Thankyou for making my flowers! The roses were absolutely beautiful and I loved the posies for the bridesmaids, they were stunning! Thankyou for being so lovely and helpful 🙂 ” – Kat, June 2017

 

  • “Our flowers were great for the wedding. Everyone loved the king proteas especially” – Kelly & Derrick, April 2017
  • “Hi Stacey, Just wanted to pop you a line and say thank you so much for your efforts on our wedding flowers, they were stunning” – Emma Gale, April 2017
  • “Just wanted to say a huge thank you again for your amazing work! I loved it all and felt it made the day that much more beautiful! Thank you” – Tripthi & Jibb, April 2017
  • “THE BEST FLORIST! Created some amazing flowers for all of us and was at the ceremony when they guys arrived and realised they had forgot their own flowers. She quickly created some on the spot which was beyond what she needed to do. Stacey was lovely and always happy to listen to what we wanted. The flowers and everything she had created was beautiful!” – Kim, March 2017

 

  • “We can’t thank you enough for your beautiful blooms for our wedding last Friday! The bouquets were perfect and the boys button holes an absolute hit! We enjoyed all of the arrangements from the ceremony throughout the reception also and are continuing to enjoy them now.” – Jess, Jan 2017

 

  • “Thank you SO much for the beautiful flowers and set up for our wedding on Saturday. We had so many compliments” – Sara, Oct 2016
  • “Congratulations and a big, warm thank you for my flowers on the weekend. They were gorgeous <3” – Mia, Oct 2016
  • “I just wanted to say a massive thank you for doing such an amazing job with the flowers, they were truly beautiful & absolutely all I’d hoped for!!” – Amy, Oct 2016
  • “A huge THANK YOU for my wedding bouquet! You fulfilled the brief perfectly – I loved it.” – Tania, July 2016
  • “Thanks again for the lovely bouquet that you made for me” – Danjun, July 2016
  • “Hi Stacey, thank you so much, they were perfection.” – Bridget, May 2016
  • “I just wanted to email you and say what an amazing job you did and how grateful we were for your services. We were blown away with what you created for us and what you were able to deliver within our budget. Your service was outstanding and we would highly recommend your business to anyone who needs a florist. Very few of our suppliers met the quality you provided so pardon the pun but thank you for being the rose amongst the thorns :)” – Taylah and Steve, May 2016
  • “Dwain and I would like to thank you again for creating such beautiful flowers for our wedding. Thank you for listening to my ideas, understanding my vision and bringing it to life – the flowers were even more beautiful than I could ever have imagined.” –  Vicky Leak, April 2016
  • “Your creations were amazing, absolutely stunning… thank you for all your hard work in the lead up and on the day. You truly played a significant role in it being such a magnificent event!” – Kate Lippiatt, March 2016
  • “Thank you so much for everything on Thursday. So many people told me how lovely you were on the day.  The venue looked stunning, both for the ceremony and reception.” – Kristina, March 2016
  • “Thank you for the beautiful wedding flowers. They were exactly what I wanted. I was especially happy with my bouquet” – Jennifer Hogan, March 2016
  • “After meeting with florists close to me wedding venue and being totally underwhelmed, I went to Beans and Bunches in Northbridge. I had ordered arrangements from them before and was always very happy with the service and product. Stacey was very accommodating about putting together bouquets that would meet my style and budget. There was no drama at all about the fact that I didn’t want to spend huge amounts of money on my bridesmaids bouquets. Stacey also made some very smart suggestions like ordering glass vases to stand up the bouquets during the reception so that the delicate orchids wouldn’t get crushed. Excellent service from a knowledgeable florist.” – Jennifer, March 2016
  • “I just wanted to say a really big thank you for all the flowers for my wedding 🙂 They were beautiful and exactly what I wanted! Thanks very much for your card also. Thanks again” – Shereen, Feb 2016
  • “When I came to choosing a florist for my wedding, the choice was very simple. Stacey had been the florist for my sister and brother at their respective weddings, so I had seen firsthand just how super talented, organised and professional she is. My partner and I made a booking as soon as we were engaged because we didn’t want to miss out. For our wedding, Stacey prepared exquisite arrangements using only the freshest, prettiest green and white flowers. Since it was a Greek wedding, she added olive leaves to my bouquet and I thought that was such a lovely touch. Stacey sourced tall candelabras that looked fantastic on the tables and really showed off the beautiful flowers. We didn’t need any decorations besides the flowers because they had such a big visual impact on their own. I gave Stacey minimal direction because I fully trusted her vision and creativity. As expected, everything was delivered on time and beautifully presented. I wouldn’t hesitate for a moment to recommend Stacey from Beans & Bunches!” – Tamsin, Jan 2016
  • “I just wanted to say thank you so much for the lovely flowers you created for my special day. I loved all the little details, you are such a talented person! They were perfect 🙂 you have been so helpful the entire time leading up to the wedding :)” – Simone, Nov 2015
  • “Hi Stacey! Thank you so much for the flower arrangements and everything that went with it. It was exactly what I pictured. So many compliments, it was amazing!” – Tiffany, Oct 2015
  • “Thank you for the lovely flowers for my wedding… The table decorations were lovely and the bouquets were just perfect. Those family and friends who knew the significance of the colour of the bouquet were very touched . I offered the table decorations to my Perth based friends and they were happy to take home your beautiful designs… Once again , thank you for turning my vision into reality.” – Kim, September 2015
  • “Thanks for the wedding flowers. They were amazing! You did such a fantastic job! We were so happy :)” – Bec & Brendon, Aug 2015
  • “I just wanted to thank you again for how amazing the flowers were that you did for our wedding. Everyone commented on how good they looked and you made the whole process really easy. I loved the bright colours you chose and how you put them altogether so beautifully, and they have lasted so well – I still have my bouquet and quite a few table bunches at home going strong.” – Kate, August 2015
  • “Thank you very much for creating the flowers arrangement for me on my wedding day, they were so beautiful and stylishly decorated… The flowers supplied were exactly what I wanted… they were perfect! I really loved my pastel/summer-tone bridal bouquet matching the theme of the wedding, it was absolutely amazing… I received high compliments from my family, bridesmaids, friends and guests about the wedding flowers… they were so pretty and delicate! All the corsages and buttonholes were nicely made… Thank you once again for your kind assistance and creativity!” – Amy, July 2015
  • “Thank you for crafting such beautiful floral arrangements for the day. They were just perfect and exactly what I wanted – you are a true gem!” – Clare & Brent, June 2015
  • “Thank you so much for our beautiful wedding flowers.The bouquets were so colourful and was exactly what I wanted. It matched my dress perfectly as well as the bridesmaids. The flowers and colours you then carried through to the Chapel, bridal table and the high bars for our guests were nice and bright against the dark wood and brick. Thank you for understanding and nailing our brief – you managed to capture it better than I could have imagined.” – Kerryn and Murray, May 2015
  • “Thank you so much for creating our wedding flowers on Saturday, they were so beautiful and absolutely perfect. We had so many people comment on how amazing our bouquets were and how the table centrepieces really softened the wine barrels on the walls and made for a romantic feel in the Oak Room at Sandalford Winery. Your presentation with the flowers you delivered to our home was beautiful, the gorgeous tags were a lovely addition and made distributing the flowers to the bridal party and family so easy. We will continue to recommend your floristry with the highest regard.” – Sarah and Simon, Mar 2015
  • “Thank you for the wedding flowers you did, they were absolutely amazing” – Leo, Jan 2015
  • “Thank you so much for decorating my wedding… the flowers were beautiful, you are such an artist when it comes to flowers, thank you thank you… People loved the flowers and I looooooved them too” – Belinda, Jan 2015
  • “Thank you so much for being a part of our special day. Your generous contribution of time and effort in setting up and packing up is much appreciated. You went above and beyond on the floral arrangements, which were superb and made the day perfect.” -Sam & Brett, Jan 2015
  • “All the flowers were UNBELIEVABLE!! Those bouquets were so beautiful and the arch was magnificent. You’re a genius! Thankyou!” – Sus, Jan 2014
  • “Everything was amazing, thank you so much, it just looked fantastic!… Honestly, can’t thank you enough, just fabulous!!” – Gemma, Jan 2014
  • “Thank you Stacey for the lovely flowers!! Leo and I love them so much! The centrepieces were so pretty :)” – Rita, Dec 2014
  • “Stacey was very helpful and friendly. She immediately put us at ease and tailored the floral arrangements and bouquets to our budget and our tastes. The flowers were exactly what we wanted. 5/5” – Ruth L., Nov 2014
  • “Beautiful flowers! I couldn’t have asked for anything more, such great quality and amazing colours. 5/5”-  Andrea T., Nov 2014.
  • “Thanks so much, the flowers were amazing x” –  Annie & Chacha, Nov 2014.
  • “Thankyou soo much for our beautiful flowers yesterday they were more beautiful than I even imagined.” – Suzi, Oct 2014.
  • “Derek & I just wanted to send a quick, belated thank you for how amazing the flowers looked on Saturday. They were even better than I’d imagined, and the tables were fantastic! Thank you so much for all of your hard work and efficiency! I’ll be recommending you to everyone and anyone, even if they’re not looking for flowers!” – Jen, Sept 2014.
  • “Thanks for the flowers they were very pretty,  most of them still looking great.” – Bena, August 2014.
  • “Thank you again for your beautiful flowers, they really were PERFECT!” -Laura, July 2014.
  • I’d just like to say thanks so much!! You did a great job and I really appreciate it!” – Carol, July 2014.
  • “Hi Stacey! Just wanted to take some time to send you some professional piccies of your amazing work for our big day on March 22nd. It all looked absolutely PERFECT and I was so so happy on the night to walk into the reception to the tables looking just beautiful. I had so many lovely comments on the night, it all looked better than I could’ve hoped Thanks again!” – Cristina, June 2014.
  • “Thank you so much for my beautiful wedding flowers…I had so many comments on the bouquet and photographer absolutely loved it, as did I!” -Claudia, May 2014
  • “Just want to let you know that your flowers looked gorgeous, smelled amazing. They complimented my garden, my cake and of course myself. You did a fantastic job and I can’t thank you enough for that.” -Qian, May 2014.
  • “Thankyou for the beautiful flowers you supplied for your wedding day! Thank you also for putting together our wedding cake and decorating it, it was perfect! Your attention to detail and creativity was appreciated by us and our family and friends. We look forward to referring more work your way! Thanks again” – Angela & Julian, April 2014.
  • “Thankyou for my beautiful flowers! The bouquets, corsages and buttonholes were stunning and I was very happy with them.” – Dee Dolman, April 2014.
  • “Thank you so so much for doing such a beautiful job of the flowers, they looked amazing!!! Got so many compliments on them!” – Nyaree Carter, April 2014.
  • “I just received the flowers and they are stunning! Just perfect. Thank you!” – Rachael, April 2014.
  • “We just wanted to shoot you an email and say thanks so much for our beautiful flowers. We absolutely loved them. Thank you for doing such a gorgeous job. We will be highly recommending you to our friends.” – Geraldine & Shane Burke, March 2014.
  • “I just wanted to say a huge thank you for all the beautiful flowers. They were everything I wanted and more 🙂 “ – Brooke Hargreaves, March 2014.
  • We had an amazing wedding and the flowers looked so great! Thank you again, I will definitely recommend you to others” – Tiffany, Feb 2014.
  • “I just wanted to thank you for your absolutely gorgeous flowers on Saturday and thank you for decorating the hall so beautifully, it looked stunning!!” – Chuck & Louisa, Jan 2014.
  • “Love love love our flowers!! Thank you!! :-)” – Amber, Dec 2013.
  • “I just wanted to say a big thank you from Rory and myself for making our wedding flowers look amazing! I was so happy with how they all looked and I just loved my bouquet. Once again thank you so much!” – Kirstie + Rory, Dec 2013.
  • “Thank you for providing the magnificent flowers for the wedding last week. The bouquets and corsages were beautiful (especially mine, which complimented my dress), and the chapel and reception venue looked stunning. The  choice of flowers and colour combinations in the floral arrangements worked very well to tie everything together. I’m happy to say that many people admired your work.” – Lisa, Dec 2013.
  • “The flowers you created for our wedding were absolutely stunning! We could not have been happier. We received so many compliments on the day. You incorporated our theme perfectly.” – Caitlin, Dec 2013.
  • “Thank you Stacey! The bouquet and boutonnieres were just perfect. Wanted to let you know that they look great and were lovely.” – Shannon and Ida, Nov 2013.
  • “I would just like to say a MASSIVE thank you for my wedding bouquets, boutonnieres, flower girl garlands and wrist corsages. The flowers looked stunning and were exactly what I wanted. You are an amazing florist and I will be highly recommending you!! Thank you!” – Jacqui and James, Nov 2013.
  • “Just wanted to say thank you so much for your stylin’ flowers! They looked beautiful and were exactly what we wanted. Thanks again” – Yvette Tulloch, Oct 2013.
  • “A BIG thank you for the flower arrangements, they were a big success for Jo and the girls, everybody thought they were beautiful. Also thanks for your flexible and professional approach for creating them, I am very impressed and will recommend you if requested without problems. Thanks again.”– Ronald Colijn, Oct 2013.
  • “Great! Flowers were beautiful, reception decor was exactly what we asked for and all at a great price, Stacey was fantastic and understood what I wanted straight away”  Score: 5/5 – Merrilee Soh, Sept 2013, Easy Weddings Review
  • I just wanted to say thank you very much for doing such an amazing job with the flowers on Saturday. They were better than I could have ever imagined, and your centrepieces were getting compliments from the guests all night! :)” – Celine, Sept 2013
  • Stacey, Thank you for the amazing job you did on our bridal flowers! We absolutely loved them, and had so many comments made about how beautiful they were. Best wishes” – Bonnie & Bjorn Bjorseth, June 2013
  • “Stacey has an enthusiastic flair for what she does and has hundreds of ideas to share”  Score: 3/5 – Abby Clark, May 2013, Easy Weddings Review
  • “Thanks for the great service… Thank you so much for the lovely flowers.” – Darren Slade, May 2013
  • “We’re just back from our honeymoon, and I wanted to say thank you so much my beautiful wedding bouquet and flowers. They were absolutely stunning!” – Lynne Dailey, April 2013
  • “Just wanted to say a huge thank you for all of the beautiful floral arrangements you provided for our wedding on 31 March 2012 at Cottesloe Civic Centre Gardens. They were really lovely and they photographed beautifully. The colours and types of flowers were so vibrant and really complemented our yellow, grey and white scheme.” – Andrea & Fred Martinez, Mar 2013
  • “Just wanted to say a big thank you for the gorgeous flowers for our wedding. They were great, and the teepees looked awesome too… Great colours and just what I wanted. Thanks again” – Sarah, Mar 2013
  • “I just wanted to say a big thankyou to you! I was really happy with the flowers and the selections we picked. They were stunning!” – Kate Cross, Jan 2013
  • “Thank you for the lovely job you did on the flowers for our wedding at Sittella Winery. We were so impressed by your flexible and professional approach and want to thank you for working to our budget and assisting with our needs date change wise etc!  I’ve recommended you to friends and family as its very rare to find a florist these days who loves the work , is passionate and still charges a reasonable price.” – Deborah & Fabian, Jan 2013
  • “Thanks for everything you did for the wedding. The flowers were absolutely beautiful! I love my bouquets more than anything! I was happy! It was really exciting when they arrived in the morning! It was such a great start to the day! The table arrangements were also beautiful. The reception venue looked perfect and the flowers were stunning. You did a great job.” – Jessie, Jan 2013
  • “Thank you so much for our beautiful flowers. We were so happy with them… thank you!” – Robert & Natasha Harwood, Dec 2012
  • “Exactly what I asked for at a very reasonable price. The quality is top of the range and I wasn’t overcharged as soon as I mentioned it was a wedding! Just lovely!”  Score: 5/5 – Elise Neal, Nov 2012, Easy Weddings Review
  • “Stacey the florist really knows her stuff! She provided me with practical advice and she always delivers quality. Her website is really detailed and a great guide for those just starting out. Her communication in the lead up to the wedding itself was great! The flowers really made the day”  Score: 5/5 – Christine Kneebone, Oct 2012, Easy Weddings Review
  • “Thank you again for doing such a wonderful job with the flowers, they were amazing an exactly what I wanted! The added cake topper and rose petals were also gorgeous and matched the bouquets perfectly. Thanks again” – Bernadette and Chas, August 2012
  • “Thank you for the gorgeous flowers you made for our wedding. They were so beautiful!!” – Duane & Cassie Butler, married May 2012, Coral Bay WA.
  • “Thank you Stacey for all your work with our wedding including the last minute request for table settings. The flowers were extremely fresh and beautiful.  I will recommend you to family and friends in the future.” – Dene and Amanda Hyde, June 2012
  • “My Bouquets were gorgeous! Couldn’t stop looking at them. They kept for over a week. Thanks so much Stacey” – Amanda M. Score: 5/5, June 2012 (Easy Weddings review)
  • “Thankyou so much for doing the flowers for my wedding. They looked fantastic!!” – Alison and Paul, May 2012
  • “Thanks so much for the beautiful flowers you did for my wedding. They were so bright and gorgeous, exactly what I wanted. I have had so many compliments about them as well! ” – Helen Webb (Maley), May 2012
  • “Stacey is a very talented florist and met all my expectations. Score: 5/5” – Katherine B, April 2012, Easy Weddings Review
  • “I just wanted to say thank you for the flowers you provided for our wedding. The bouquets, corsages and buttonholes were absolutely beautiful.” – Elaine Chan, March 2012
  • “Thanks again for doing our flowers, they were awesome!” – Abigail and Rhys, December 2011
  • “Thank you so much 🙂 … The bouquet and table arrangement lasted for the rest of the week and the fragrance was beautiful.“ – Su, November 2011
  • “I honestly could not fault the bouquets.  They were absolutely perfect. The size, the ribbon colour the rolled leaves the different size roses, the texture everything was fantastic. They were amazing! Everything for my wedding day was surprisingly perfect 🙂 ” – Kylie, November 2011
  • “Jason and I would love to thank Beans and Bunches so much for the amazing job you did arranging our wedding flowers back in June. You really helped guide us in the right direction for combining the overall look for our big day. The flowers stayed beautiful and fresh all night and for at least a week after the wedding. They turned out greater than we could have ever imagined.” – Carla & Jason Gordon, August 2011
  • “Thank you so much, we were extremely happy with all the flowers.” – Jan Della, April 2011
  • “THANK YOU SO MUCH for all your Beautiful flowers. My Bouquet and your centre piece is still going on strong! You did an amazing job, everyone wants to know who did my flowers! They looked Beautiful, I just wanted to drop a line to Thank you for your talent. You are truly gifted!!”– Crystal Fernandez, April 2009